Posted by: docgrumbles | April 6, 2008

Stealing memes again

I’ve seen this one around, now I am doing it.

Type your answer into the “search” box.
Pick an image from the first page.
Copy and paste answer into blog.

Here you go:

MY NAME IS:

(Dr. Grumbles)

MY RELATIONSHIP STATUS:

(married)

MY FAVORITE COLOR:

(purple)

MY CELEBRITY CRUSH:

(David Tennant, aka the Tenth Doctor on Doctor Who)

MY FAVORITE PRINCESS:

(Princess Leia)

MY FAVORITE ADULT BEVERAGE:

(champagne with fruit)

MY DREAM VACATION IS:

(Hiking in the mountains)

WHEN I GROW UP I WANT TO BE:

(Grandmothering)

Feel free to steal it for your blog!


Responses

  1. What a neat meme. So much more interesting than some of them that I see.

    I may steal it sometime.

  2. Ooohh, great vacation spot! If I had seen that picture I might have used it. Your other pictures are great too. Thanks for sharing!

  3. it’s fun isn’t it!

    I should have put what i searched under mine too!

  4. I’m not sure it’s worth doing this since my answers are nearly all the same as yours.

    Oh and David Tennant with his real (Scottish) accent is even sexier….

  5. Isn’t it also Crouch Jr.? Good one on the princess!!

  6. I just got SO creeped out. I went to google images and typed “nancy” and a PICTURE OF ME was the first one.

    whoa.

    too creeped out to do the next one.

  7. http://luckbeababy.blogspot.com/2008/04/image-meme.html

  8. “Oh you know my name is Simon
    And I love to do drow-rings.”

    You can check out my bum anytime, you Cheeky Doc!

    Your comment left me feeling quite good. Thanks!

  9. […] This is a fun meme. I got it from Lori, who got it from Doc Grumbles, who got it from somewhere else.  How-to: – Type your answer into the web “search” box […]

  10. […] Image meme url='http://69.89.31.226/~weeblesw/?p=576';size='small';I found this one at Doc Grumbles. […]

  11. […] I found this one at Doc Grumbles. […]


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

